the instinct of ownership is fundamental to man’s nature

March 9, 2009 at 10:59 pm (academic, rants)

these past few days have plagued by several undeniably frustrating incidents.

the first of which is the breakdown of my computer which translated into lost files and programs.

which is a big “OH NO!” if you ask me. the road towards the end of the semester is almost near and i my computer crashes down on me. what about my papers? what about my files?

pero, the good thing is that i have the will to back them up. uh-huh. i am being a better computer user. ever since i got rejected from the inhinyero interview last year by not knowing how to back-up my important files. 😛

anyway, im still not over having to share a computer with my siblings, again. i was happy even though the cpu was just noisy. at least, it was mine.

but, as i know, i have to wait until the next one comes.

how long the wait will be, i don’t know.

“The instinct of ownership is fundamental in man’s nature” -William James

Leave a Reply

